Hmmm…

Should I really write a blog instead of studying other languages? Maybe not.

5 Responses to “Hmmm…”

  1. boredstrakhirstatistiker Says:

    Do it, write something for us to read!

  2. boredstrakhirstatistiker Says:

    Don’t listen to him! Just study your languages! They’re more important than us!

  3. Julie Says:

    Surely writing in other languages is included in the study of other languages?

  4. boredstrakhirstatistiker Says:

    Heed her not! She deceives with her devil-language!

  5. bekkster Says:

    I like the way that you have fought with yourself in your own comments because no one else has responded with an opinion…except Julie!

    Well muahaha, now I shall respond!

    I like your blog because you’re a language dork like me so I can read about your learning and your ideas/tips and think, “Yes! I agree!” or “That’s a great idea!” or “What does this say? I can’t read it because it’s in Hebrew!”

Leave a Reply

